Jugendvorstand

Björn Schneider
Jugendleiter

Mobil:

01727856385

E-Mail:

bjoern.schneider@fcmarl.de

Dirk Schemberg
stellv. Jugendleiter

Mobil:

015119370009

E-Mail:

dirk.schemberg@fcmarl.de

Marvin Kobus
Geschäftsführer

Mobil:

 01634100465

E-Mail:

marvin.kobus@fcmarl.de

Rafael Klingberg
stellv. Geschäftsführer

Mobil:

01629439077

E-Mail:

rafael.klingberg@fcmarl.de

Ina Lanczek
Kassiererin

Mobil:

 01773206481

E-Mail: 

ina.lanczek@fcmarl.de

Sportliche Leiter

Markus Marquardt
Bereich G- bis D-Jugend

Mobil:

015781927725

E-Mail:

markus.marquardt@fcmarl.de

Thomas Lanczek
Bereich C- bis A-Jugend

Mobil:

 01632812783

E-Mail: 

thomas.lanczek@fcmarl.de