Jugendvorstand

Markus Tollkühn
Jugendleiter

Mobil:

01726769333

E-Mail:

markus.tollkuehn@fcmarl.de

Björn Schneider
stellv. Jugendleiter

Mobil:

01727856385

E-Mail:

bjoern.schneider@fcmarl.de

Jasmin Thaele
Geschäftsführerin

Mobil:

015221944366

E-Mail:

jasmin.thaele@fcmarl.de

Mike Thaele
Kassierer

Mobil:

015231887732

E-Mail: 

mike.thaele@fcmarl.de

Dirk Schemberg
Beirat Jugend

Mobil:

015119370009

E-Mail:

dirk.schemberg@fcmarl.de

Rafael Klingberg
Beirat Jugend

Mobil:

015221968908

E-Mail:

rafael.klingberg@fcmarl.de

Uwe Burkowski
Beirat Jugend

Mobil:

016099170571

E-Mail:

uwe.burkowski@fcmarl.de

Marc Suckow
Beirat Jugend

Mobil: 

01733917862

E-Mail:

marc.suckow@fcmarl.de

Benjamin Schulzki
Beirat Jugend

Mobil:

017495270005

E-Mail:

benjamin.schulzki@fcmarl.de