Jugendvorstand

Markus Tollkühn
Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0172 6769333

E-Mail: markus.tollkuehn@fcmarl.de

Volker Blume
Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0152 21905155

E-Mail: volker.blume@fcmarl.de

Ewald Seyer
Geschäftsführer

Mobil: 0173 7132711

E-Mail: ewald.seyer@fcmarl.de

Horst Klose
Jugendkassierer

Mobil: 0157 85648079

E-Mail: horst.klose@fcmarl.de

Dirk Schemberg
Leiter Vorstand Sport

Mobil: 0151 193 70009

E-Mail: dirk.schemberg@fcmarl.de

Uwe Burkowski
Vorstand Sport

Mobil: 0160 99 170 571

E-Mail: uwe.burkowski@fcmarl.de

Rafael Klingberg
Vorstand Sport

Mobil: 0152 219 68 908

E-Mail: rafael.klingberg@fcmarl.de

Marc Suckow
Vorstand Sport

Mobil: 0173 39 17 862

E-Mail: marc.suckow@fcmarl.de

Benjamin Schulzki
Vorstand Sport

Mobil: 0174 952 70005

E-Mail: benjamin.schulzki@fcmarl.de